You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

Thessalon Curling Club

120 Main St, Thessalon, P0R 1L0, ON, CA

Phone: (705) 842-2302
Official Website

Matt Seabrook

Vice president
Scott Lawrence

Board member
Fiona MacPherson

Board member
Margi Turner

Board member
Rick Klazinga

Board member
Fran Levesque

Board member
Stacey Seabrook

Board member
Joanne Marck

Board member
Joanne Prestedge

Board member
Kristy Cooke