You are using an older unsupported web browser. If you run into problems registering through this application, please update your browser to a more recent and secure version before submitting a support request. Latest Internet Explorer », Chrome », Firefox ».

Board of Directors

President - Matt Seabrook

Vice President & Bar Chair - Scott Lawrence

Treasurer - Fiona MacPherson

Secretary - Margi Turner

Building Chair - Rick Klazinga

Fran Levesque

Joanne Marck

Stacey Seabrook

Kristy Cooke

Joanne Prestedge